Campaign Staff

Resource Development

John Martin

Senior Vice President
jmartin@uwca.org
205.458.2011

Rita Ward-Maxwell

Senior Administrative Assistant
rwardmaxwell@uwca.org
205.458.2009

 

Workplace Campaign

Bob Boylan

Vice President
bboylan@uwca.org
205.458.2015

Sara Lynn Been

Relationship Manager
saralynn.been@uwca.org
205.458.2014

Katy Galloway

Relationship Manager
katy.galloway@uwca.org
205.458.2010

David Kinstley

Relationship Manager
david.kinstley@uwca.org
205.458.2144

Rachel Letcher

Relationship Manager
rachel.letcher@uwca.org
205.458.2035

Cameron Shevlin

Director
cameron.shevlin@uwca.org
205.458.2028

 

Josh Sigler

Relationship Manager
josh.sigler@uwca.org
205.458.2029

April Taylor

Administrative Assistant
ataylor@uwca.org
205.458.2052

Amy Thomas

Relationship Manager
amy.thomas@uwca.org
205.458.2055

 

Individual Giving

Jacob Gordon

Director
jacob.gordon@uwca.org
205.458.2046

Leah Davis

Relationship Manager
leah.davis@uwca.org
205.458.2026

 

Legacy Gifts

Maggie McDonald

Vice President
maggie.mcdonald@uwca.org
205.458.2022

Stirling Hutchins

Officer
stirling.hutchins@uwca.org
205.458.2027

Robin DeZarn

Legacy Gifts and Major Gifts Administrative Assistant
robin.dezarn@uwca.org
205.458.2036

Major Gifts

Caroline Bolvig

Vice President
cbolvig@uwca.org
205.458.2038

Jessica Hightower Hopper

Officer
jhopper@uwca.org
205.458.2031

Courtney Orazine

Officer
corazine@uwca.org
205.458.2024

Kate Roy

Officer
kroy@uwca.org
205.458.2033

Amy Scofield

Officer
amy.scofield@uwca.org
205.458.2023

United Way Hands On

Benga Harrison

Director
bharrison@uwca.org
205.458.8930

David Clark

Community Services Liaison
dclark@uwca.org
205.458.2051

Jeff Dodson

Construction Logistics Manager
jeff.dodson@uwca.org
205.458.8934

Ashley Goodwin

Market Development
agoodwin@uwca.org
205.458.8931

Tawanna Willoughby

Community Liaison
twilloughby@uwca.org
205.458.8933